While you can view different class/tournament rankings by switching active classes, your professor account, and all trading done through it, will always remain in the StockTrak Professors tournament. To trade within your classes you must log into one of the two free accounts you get when creating a class. The usernames for these free accounts are your class name with –a or –b at the end. Such as “Example-a” and “Example-b”.
Articles in this section
- I would like my students to spend part of my class’ trading period practicing. Can their accounts be reset at the end of the practice session?
- One of my students has 0 trades made or no change in portfolio value on the rankings and or claims their entire portfolio is empty and they cannot see their transactions. What has happened?
- I set the wrong trading dates and my class ended too soon. Can you reactivate it?
- I made a mistake when creating my class, how can I fix it?
- How do other Professors use StockTrak.
- Can my students trade after the class has ended?
- Do my students have to liquidate their positions before the end of trading?
- What Reports are available to me?
- Why does my Professor Account not show up in the rankings?
- What is the “StockTrak Professor” Tournament?